Home > What's On > Entertainment > Free Lounge Acts

Free Lounge Acts

FREE LOUNGE ENTERTAINMENT

Every Friday and Saturday in the main lounge a rotating cast of duos and trios add atmosphere to the club with a diverse blend of songs and melodies.

Friday, 25 January 2019 Norm Bakker 8.30pm to midnight
Saturday, 26 January 2019 Cherri Jam 8.30pm to midnight
Friday, 1 February 2019 Phill Simmons 8.30pm to midnight
Saturday, 2 February 2019 Nightshift 8.30pm to midnight
Friday, 8 February 2019 Just Jammin’ 8.30pm to midnight
Saturday, 9 February 2019 Jenny Marie Lang 8.30pm to midnight
Friday, 15 February 2019 Chris Connolly 8.30pm to midnight
Saturday, 16 February 2019 Twin Set Duo 8.30pm to midnight
Friday, 22 February 2019 Dennis Demello Duo 8.30pm to midnight
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Tina Petroni 8.30pm to midnight
Friday, 1 March 2019 Power of Two 8.30pm to midnight
Saturday, 2 March 2019 Ron Ashton 8.30pm to midnight
Friday, 8 March 2019 Ian Blakeney 8.30pm to midnight
Saturday, 9 March 2019 Time Machine 8.30pm to midnight
Friday, 15 March 2019 Sweet Talk 8.30pm to midnight
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Paul Greene 8.30pm to midnight
Friday, 22 March 2019 Paul Fisher 8.30pm to midnight
Saturday, 23 March 2019 Echoes of the Sixties 8.30pm to midnight
Friday, 29 March 2019 Norm Bakker 8.30pm to midnight
Saturday, 30 March 2019 Cazcade Duo 8.30pm to midnight
Friday, 5 April 2019 Timeout 8.30pm to midnight
Saturday, 6 April 2019 Franky Valentyn 8.30pm to midnight
Friday, 12 April 2019 Anton Zammit 8.30pm to midnight
Saturday, 13 April 2019 Gerry Allen Duo 8.30pm to midnight
Friday, 19 April 2019 Dennis Demello 8.30pm to midnight
Saturday, 20 April 2019 Nightshift 8.30pm to midnight
Friday, 26 April 2019 2 Left Feet 8.30pm to midnight
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Cherri Jam 8.30pm to midnight