Club Thirroul
Home > What's On > Entertainment > Show Guide

Show Guide

PLEASE CHECK BELOW FOR THE LATEST UPDATE ON ALL CLUB SHOWS, GALA LUNCHES, AND LOUNGE ENTERTAINMENT AND HOW TO OBTAIN A REFUND ON YOUR SHOW TICKETS.

THE CLUB WILL REOPEN ON MONDAY 11 OCTOBER. HOWEVER, DUE TO ONGOING RESTRICTIONS ALL SHOWS IN NOVEMBER HAVE BEEN RESCHEDULED.

We will provide further updates in due course.

REFUNDS POLICY
If you purchased tickets online or with a credit or bank card at the club, we can provide you with an automatic refund. Please email us at info@releagues.com.au with your booking details. If you paid with cash at the club for your show tickets, you will receive a refund from Club Reception when we reopen from 11 October. For Dine & Discover ticket purchases, please Club Reception when the club reopens. Refunds will only be provided to the person who booked the tickets.

SHOWS
Eagles Desperado Show Saturday 26 June
Show rescheduled to Saturday 26 March 2022. All purchased tickets remain valid.

Queen Bohemian Rhapsody Saturday 10 July
All online tickets for this cancelled show have been refunded. The club is seeking a new date, and all previous ticketholders will receive priority booking for the show, once a new date is finalised.

Effie - Better Out than In Saturday 24 July
Show rescheduled to Saturday 26 February 2022. All purchased tickets remain valid.

Flirt Des Cirque Saturday 7 August
Show rescheduled to Saturday 7 May 2022. All purchased tickets remain valid.

The King in Concert, starring David Cazalet, Saturday 21 August
This show has now been rescheduled to Saturday 20 August 2022.

Tom Burlinson - Now We're Swingin' Saturday 11 September
This show has been cancelled and rescheduled to Saturday 29 January 2022. Any tickets purchased for September's show remain valid for this new date in 2022.

GALA LUNCHES

The July to November gala lunches have all been cancelled.

LOUNGE ENTERTAINMENT
We are looking to recommence lounge entertainment by November and further member updates will follow.

Thank you.
Management